CRC Business Support - Delter Focused

Vaughn Hechter

Client Services Manager

Tel: 

011 617 1735

Email: 

vaughnh@nupay.co.za

Johan Dorfling

Manager: Business Support

Tel: 

011 617 1968

Cell: 

082 577 3629

Email: 

johand@nupay.co.za

Kirstie Algie

Operations Manager - Delter IT Services

Tel: 

087 351 8289

Cell: 

082 887 5420

Email: 

kirstiea@nupay.co.za

Ruan Coertze

Customer Relationship Consultant - Delter Focused

Tel: 

011 617 1971

Cell: 

082 791 3480

Email: 

ruanc@nupay.co.za

Morne Grunig

Supervisor - Delter Focused

Tel: 

011 617 1721

Cell: 

072 553 7881

Email: 

morneg@nupay.co.za

Kavan Harris

Customer Relationship Consultant - Delter Focused

Tel: 

011 617 1822

Cell: 

073 344 7710

Email: 

kavanh@nupay.co.za

Goodwill Peega

Customer Relationship Consultant - Delter Focused

Tel: 

011 617 1725

Cell: 

076 226 6666

Email: 

goodwillp@nupay.co.za