CRC Central Region 1

Vaughn Hechter

Client Services Manager

Tel: 

011 617 1735

Email: 

vaughnh@nupay.co.za

Johan Fourie

Regional Manager

Tel: 

011 617 1710

Cell: 

082 446 9839

Email: 

johanf@nupay.co.za

Lefa Rustoff

Supervisor - Limpopo

Tel: 

011 617 1841

Cell: 

074 118 8622

Email: 

lefar@nupay.co.za

Pierre McMaster

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1795

Cell: 

072 954 0189

Email: 

pierrem@nupay.co.za

Edrich Bester

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1799

Cell: 

082 884 9896

Email: 

edrichb@nupay.co.za

Rodney Jansen

Key Accounts Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1732

Cell: 

083 296 7584

Email: 

rodneyj@nupay.co.za

Jaco Labuschagne

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1966

Cell: 

083 561 0772

Email: 

jacol@nupay.co.za

Stiaan Lombard

Key Accounts Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1740

Cell: 

083 444 7574

Email: 

stiaanl@nupay.co.za

Thato Lemao

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1833

Cell: 

074 635 3493

Email: 

thatol@nupay.co.za