CRC Central Region 2

Vaughn Hechter

Client Services Manager

Tel: 

011 617 1735

Email: 

vaughnh@nupay.co.za

Stephan Burger

Regional Manager

Tel: 

011 617 1976

Cell: 

072 280 5874

Email: 

stephanb@nupay.co.za

Barend Koorzen

Supervisor (Bloemfontein)

Tel: 

051 430 7066

Cell: 

082 870 0325

Email: 

barendk@nupay.co.za

Jan Becker

Key Accounts Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1815

Cell: 

079 930 5834

Email: 

janb@nupay.co.za

Genise Alberts

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1972

Cell: 

082 899 2668

Email: 

genisea@nupay.co.za

Herman Pretorius

Customer Relationship Consultant (Bloemfontein)

Tel: 

011 617 1779

Cell: 

082 217 0402

Email: 

hermanp@nupay.co.za

Earl D Milton

Key Accounts Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1796

Cell: 

083 663 7466

Email: 

earlm@nupay.co.za

Sifiso Mlangeni

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1721

Cell: 

072 606 0986

Email: 

sifisom@nupay.co.za

Krafft Kriel

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1722

Cell: 

082 573 5722

Email: 

krafftk@nupay.co.za

Tsepo Maake

Customer Relationship Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1813

Cell: 

082 674 5107

Email: 

tsepom@nupay.co.za