Sales - Johannesburg

Kyle Botha

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1707

Cell: 

060 559 2625

Email: 

kyleb@nupay.co.za

Rynard Knoetze

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1974

Cell: 

073 334 2199

Fax: 

086 560 9984

Email: 

rynardk@nupay.co.za

Reinard Janse Van Rensburg

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1749

Cell: 

082 829 6116

Email: 

reinardjvr@nupay.co.za

Antoinette Baloyi

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1969

Cell: 

060 389 8966

Fax: 

086 219 4531

Email: 

antoinetteb@nupay.co.za

Clifford Niemand

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1958

Cell: 

079 780 8184

Email: 

cliffordn@nupay.co.za

Johan Gertenbach

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1975

Cell: 

083 659 1131

Fax: 

086 558 3945

Email: 

johang@nupay.co.za

Alana Smit

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1827

Cell: 

072 714 5787

Email: 

alanas@nupay.co.za

Elmar Noppe

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1828

Cell: 

082 481 7723

Email: 

elmarn@Nupay.co.za

Johan Roos

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1744

Cell: 

084 508 7179

Fax: 

086 601 4464

Email: 

johanroos@nupay.co.za

Raelene van der Mescht

Sales Consultant

Tel: 

011 617 1720

Cell: 

076 761 6551

Email: 

raelenevdm@nupay.co.za